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PIMA COUNTY CONSOLIDATED JUSTICE COURT 
RECORDS UNIT CUSTOMER SERVICE FEE SCHEDULE 

EFFECTIVE MAY 17, 2018 
 

PURSUANT TO A.R.S 22-281 
 

Court records are maintained and purged pursuant to Arizona Code of Judicial Administration, Section 4-302: Records 
Retention and Disposition Schedule.  

 
AUTHORITY                    DESCRIPTION TOTAL FEE 

RESEARCH FEES 

A.R.S. 22-281(F) 
 

Copy Fee  
 

$  .50 Per Page 
 

A.R.S. 22-281(E) 
 

Certification of any document 
 

$28.00 Per Certification 

Pima County Justice Court 
Admin Order No. 2002-03 

Researching and locating case files that have been sent to 
archives  

$28.00 Per Case 

A.R.S. §22-281(E) Filing any paper or performing any act for which a fee is not 
specifically prescribed. 
Includes: 

• Researching a defendant’s name for case number(s) 
and/or case status 

• Researching a defendant’s name to provide a criminal 
background result 

• Researching a defendant’s name to provide a clearance 
letter 

(Case number is not provided) 

$28.00 Per Name 

Rules of the Supreme 
Court of Arizona, Rule 
123(f)(3)(B)(ii) 

For Commercial purpose and case number(s) is provided: 
• Provide requested information such as sentencing 

information and case status 
 

$3.00 Per Case 

 
Note: 
Rules of the Supreme Court of Arizona, Rule 123(f)(3)(A): 
Applicants who request records for non-commercial purposes shall not be charged any fee for the cost of researching 
for a record or redacting confidential information from a record, except as provided by statute, nor shall they be 
required to disclose the intended purpose or use of the records. If no fee is prescribed by statute, the custodian shall 
collect a per page fee based upon the reasonable cost of the reproduction. 
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