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PIMA COUNTY CONSOLIDATED JUSTICE COURT 
240 N. Stone Avenue, Tucson, AZ 85701 (520) 724-3171 

RECORDS FEE SCHEDULE 
EFFECTIVE 12/28/2024 

 
Pima County Consolidated Justice Court follows Arizona Supreme Court Rule 123, Access to the Judicial 
Records of the State of Arizona for all public documents and records requests. Pursuant to Rule 123 all 
confidential documents and specific closed information will be removed or redacted prior to provision of a case 
file.  Court records are maintained pursuant to Rule 29, Arizona Rules of the Supreme Court, and Section 4-302 of 
the Arizona Code of Judicial Administration for Limited Jurisdiction Courts. 

 

AUTHORITY DESCRIPTION TOTAL FEE 

A.R.S. 22-281(F) Copies Fee Per Page $00.50 

A.R.S. 22-281(E) & 
Arizona Code of Judicial 
Administration, Section 4-303 

Certification of Any Document $33.00 

 
A.R.S. §22-281(E) &  
Arizona Code of Judicial 
Administration, Section 4-303 

Records Inquiry Letter $33.00 

 
A.R.S. §22-281(E) &  
Arizona Code of Judicial 
Administration, Section 4-303 

Filing of Any Paper or Performing Any Act for Which a Fee Is Not Specifically 
Prescribed 

$33.00 

 
Rules of the Supreme 
Court of Arizona, Rule 
123(f)(3)(B)(ii), 
A.R.S. §22-281(E) &  
Arizona Code of Judicial 
Administration, Section 4-303 

 
An Applicant Requesting Copies, Printouts, or Photographs of Records for 
Commercial Purposes. 

 
 $3.00 Per Case 
 

 
A.R.S. §22-281(E) &  
Arizona Code of Judicial 
Administration, Section 4-303 

Audio Recording Per CD $33.00 

 
Arizona Code of Judicial 
Administration, Section 1-605 

 
Bulk Data Subscribers 

 
  $3,000 

(Annual Rate) 

Note: 
Rules of the Supreme Court of Arizona, Rule 123(f)(3)(A): 
Applicants who request records for non-commercial purposes shall not be charged any fee for the cost of 
researching for a record or redacting confidential information from a record, except as provided by statute, nor 
shall they be required to disclose the intended purpose or use of the records. If no fee is prescribed by statute, 
the custodian shall collect a per page fee based upon the reasonable cost of the reproduction. 


